2015 wr250r ???

My wife only gave me the ok on this bike because my best friend of over thirty years has been fighting cancer for two years snd now has cancer in his one lung he has left , and another guy that ive been riding cycles with for 15 years has bladder and prostate cancer and has stopped chemo oh and his wife has brain cancer !! so since there are alot of yammi and just plain MC nuts what are your opinions on this bike ? I wanted something that wAs light enough to go up some verts but not too fast !! My only other choice that i can afford would be a suzy 400 and i dont think i am mentally strong enough togo slow enough not to hurt myself ,
Your opinions are wecomed and are there any major things to address with this bike im about 240 pounds gearered up . I havent been dirt riding in over ten years how about the Honda 250 enduro ? Thanks

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Yamaha, for Sure

My wife only gave me the ok on this bike because my best friend of over thirty years has been fighting cancer for two years snd now has cancer in his one lung he has left , and another guy that ive been riding cycles with for 15 years has bladder and prostate cancer and has stopped chemo oh and his wife has brain cancer !! so since there are alot of yammi and just plain MC nuts what are your opinions on this bike ? I wanted something that wAs light enough to go up some verts but not too fast !! My only other choice that i can afford would be a suzy 400 and i dont think i am mentally strong enough togo slow enough not to hurt myself ,
Your opinions are wecomed and are there any major things to address with this bike im about 240 pounds gearered up . I havent been dirt riding in over ten years how about the Honda 250 enduro ? Thanks

Well firstly, I'm sorry to hear about all the misery and heartbreak. Cancer Sucks!