fz1n still running crap help please

hey guys my fz just started running bad the other day the problem is bellow 5000 rpm taken to dealers they spent 6hrs tryin to solve problem but to their credit didnt charge me anything coz the couldnt sort problem out. fault 22 was on diag mode they checked and cleared that, code didnt return but prob still their, callibrated TPS within yamaha spec and only moved problem higher in rev range. if u are super! smooth with throttle its pretty much unnoticeable but if u open throttle a little harder to overtake or increase speed it bogs down and make a n n n n n n n n n n n n n sound wtf help please all advice is greatly appreciated. thanks. the mechanic says he doent want to waste any more time searching for issues that wont result in fixing it...... so please guys any issues happen to u with similar symptoms

cheers mate, my bike is running a tad rich how would i go about changing this? im no mechanic and only confident doin basic service. am trying to gather some low cost options for the mechanic to look over. so i dont get slumped with a big arse bill for him spending countless hours tryin to sort it

Replace the fuel line from the tank to the injector rail if yours is still the factory plastic line. Most of us have done this, the stock line easily kinks and is almost impossible to tell if it has.

If your issue is a very prominent studder, sort of a hard cut in and out then happlily rev's once past 5K its very likely that it is one or more of your ignition coils.

What year is it? It could be the either the plugs, leads or coil are breaking down under the increased load when you crack the throttle. Not too hard or exensive to check.

PK1