Hello! Go easy on me Guys!

Just want to say Hi. I was lead here by a friend and site member. FZ1riderNY.
I dont currently have an FZ1. But I did have a first gen
FZ1. I am really into bikes. I enjoy talking bikes and sharing info and pics for sure. I have been riding since 1980 on dirt. And 1988 on Street. First Street bike was a V65 Magna. 21 years later I am awating the arrival of my new baby. Do in Jan or Feb I will be bringing home my precious new 2009 Vmax. I hope I can hang out with you all for some bike chat and picture sharing. I do miss my FZ it was an awesome bike. The power and smooth handling was unmatched with the previous bikes I owned before it. But It was time to try something else. The new Max is going to suit my style just fine. I loved the big V4 in my Magna so this 1700cc beast should take me back for sure. I am not here to hijack your forum but just to be a part of my true passion, Motorcycle.
FZ1riderNY, (Billy) Thank you for inviting me over here.
Earlzach (David):scared:

Last edited:
I found ya! The Earlzach threw me off for a sec. You know, old age and all. How's everything? Good I hope. Welcome to the site bud. I took a ride this afternoon after work. Aside from the gusty winds and cold temps, I had a good ride. I wanted to test out my new leather jacket. It was a hit. I was nice and warm, even as the Sun went down. I went to Leatherup.com and got a great leather at a great price. Heavy weight leather with removable inner liner. All for $109.95 I will be out there tomorrow for sure since they are saying that the winds will be down to only 5mph. The weeks are passing quickly and you know what that means. We'll be riding together soon! I can't wait. Have a great night there pal. I'll talk to you soon. Billy.

SUP BUDDY?
That earlzach seems to get everyone.
i'll let ya in. My basset hounds name is Earl Zachary.
AKC registered Sir duke of Earl.lol. No sh!t. I have gone by his name at almost every Forum.