Newbie from the PNW

Hello, newbie here from south east OR USA, and was refered to the site by Kidblooper (so you can all blame him if I get too annoying lol). I don't have an FZ1, but haven't found any good forums for FZX700 Fazers like mine, so figured since a lot of engine stuff is similar, this might be a good site to pick up tips and other info from time to time.
Here's a pic of my old dinosaur
dsc01557.jpg

Welcome to the forum. Glad to have you aboard. I don't see an issue with having the Fazer. It actually reminds me of the early Vmax's. What year is that. The wheels looks like the 80's to me. Welcome again. The name here is Billy from NY.

Welcome to the forum. Glad to have you aboard. I don't see an issue with having the Fazer. It actually reminds me of the early Vmax's. What year is that. The wheels looks like the 80's to me. Welcome again. The name here is Billy from NY.