An introduction and a question.

Hi all, I've been hovering in the background now since December 2012 when I joined this forum and since I need a bit of help from a forum member, I thought it a good opportunity to introduce myself before having the cheek to ask the question.
Over the years I have owned the following bikes.
1 BSA DB34 Gold Star, 2 BSA DBD34 Gold Stars, a 750 Honda F1, a Yamaha FZR 1000 EXUP, a Yamaha MT01, another FZR EXUP and my first new bike, an FZ1N ABS purchased in 2012. I loved all my bikes and still have my FZR EXUP after 24 years. I purchased the second one as a none runner and have since got it going and ridden it to make sure it's a sound bike. My intention is to bring it back to the same condition as my other one.