New Guy

FZ1inTX

Adminstrator
Those in the FZ6 forums know me. :D

Hi. I'm Eric. And I have a motorcycle problem. Seems I cannot get away from blue blood Yammies and the FZ series of bikes.

Glad to be here folks! Love the new FZ1 and looking forward to helping out here as best I can. I already see a few familiar people! :thumbup:

Pete! I didn't know you were here too! :D Thanks!

va_rider, thanks! I read your latest blog and am still laughing about the grilled hot dogs! THAT is something I'll never forget! Thanx!

Glad to be here and I hope that I can contribute. I'm totally new to the FZ1 so I won't have the knowledge or technical stuff down for a while like I did with the FZ6. Soon though... I've already tore half the bike apart once. :D

I'm fabbing up my own FE Kit too but having a hard time finding someone to cut and bend it using aluminum. I'll figure it out.... ;)

Thanks guys!

Pete! I didn't know you were here too! :D Thanks!

va_rider, thanks! I read your latest blog and am still laughing about the grilled hot dogs! THAT is something I'll never forget! Thanx!

I drop in every once in a while to see what is going on.

I'd love to have a Gen 2, oh the mods I'd do on that bike! I suppose I can live vicariously through you however. :Rockon:

Well....give us some details on why you decided to step up in the FZ family? Curious to know the pros and cons from someone who has actually ridden both.

Adam

Well....give us some details on why you decided to step up in the FZ family? Curious to know the pros and cons from someone who has actually ridden both.

Adam

Ok Adam... can do!